Questions? Give Us a Call

1-800-849-3900
Dillon Supply Item # (8 digits) Qty
Expanded Order Pad
   
Georgia
Dillon Augusta Mill Supply *
2107 Noland Connector
Augusta, GA 30909
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Steel Yard Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: (706) 823-6444
Fax: (706) 823-6683
Manager:
Hugh Brown
hubrown@dillonsupply.com
Indiana
Dillon Supply Company
1776 Lammers Pike
Batesville, IN 47006
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: (812) 932-1331
Fax: (812) 932-1333
Manager:
Kevin Hardin
khardin@dillonsupply.com
Kentucky
Dillon Supply Company
848-A Nandino Blvd.
Lexington, KY 40511
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (859) 231-8104
Fax: (859) 253-0634
Manager:
Kevin Hardin
khardin@dillonsupply.com
North Carolina
Dillon Supply Company *
2127 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28208
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (704) 332-6151
Fax: (704) 342-3187
Manager:
Robin Powell
rpowell@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
Durham
Merged with Raleigh
Dillon Supply Company *
Elizabeth City
Merged with Rocky Mount
Dillon Supply Company *
1035 North William St.
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (919) 735-2421
Fax: (919) 731-7524
Manager:
Dianna Price
dprice@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company
Greensboro
Merged with Winston-Salem.


Dillon Supply Company *
3520-C Diamond Dr.
Greenville, NC 27834
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (252) 758-7757
Fax: (252) 758-1789
Manager:
Brannon Morton
bmorton@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
21720 Andrew Jackson Hwy
Maxton, NC 28364
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (910) 844-5211
Fax: (910) 844-5217
Manager:
Brent Hoover
bhoover@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
440 Civic Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (919) 838-4200
Toll Free: (800) 662-7304
Fax: (919) 838-4352
Manager:
Art Fields
afields@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
348 South Washington St.
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (252) 442-2161
Fax: (252) 442-5531
Manager:
Matt Craft
mcraft@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
3006 Hall Watters Dr. Suite 400
Wilmington, NC 28405
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (910) 254-1400
Fax: (910) 254-1444
Manager:
Joe Whittington
jwhittington@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
311 Perimeter Point Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Store Hours:
M-F 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (336) 723-2961
Fax: (336) 723-3120
Steel Pick-Up Hours:
M-F 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Manager:
Mike Jones
mrjones@dillonsupply.com
South Carolina
Dillon Charleston Supply *
1791 King Street Ext.
Charleston, SC 29405
Store Hours:
M-F 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (843) 722-8851
Fax: (843) 722-3038
Steel Pick-Up Hours:
M-F 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Manager:
Gabriela DaCosta
gdacosta@dillonsupply.com
Dillon/Columbia Supply *
320 Orchard Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29170
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Steel Yard Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: (803) 779-0640
Fax: (803) 779-8568
Manager:
Larry Jugenheimer
ljugenheimer@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
Conway
Merged with Wilmington.
Dillon Supply Company *
2428 Hwy. 72/221
Greenwood, SC 29649
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (864) 223-4391
Fax: (864) 223-9153
Manager:
Ronald Hallman
rhallman@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Poe Supply
2003-A Perimeter Rd
Greenville, SC 29605
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (864) 213-9000
Fax: (864) 213-9700
Manager:
Joi Johnson
kjohnson@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
1885 Joe S. Jeffords Hwy. SE
Orangeburg, SC 29115
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Steel Pick-Up Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: (803) 534-9850
Fax: (803) 534-9879
Manager:
Randy Mobley
rmobley@dillonsupply.com
Tennessee
Dillon Supply Company

SALES OFFICE ONLY

PO Box 579
Madison, TN 37116
Phone: (615) 641-7700
Fax: (615) 641-7744
Manager:
Trevor Finger
tfinger@dillonsupply.com
Virginia
Dillon Supply Company *
190 Stewart Dr.
Franklin, VA 23851
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (757) 562-4721
Fax: (757) 562-0810
Manager:
Debbie Crews
dcrews@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
1551 North Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Store Hours:
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Steel Yard Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: (540) 434-0778
Fax: (540) 434-2908
Manager:
Henry Karnes
hkarnes@dillonsupply.com
Dillon Supply Company *
Norfolk
Merged with Chesapeake BMG Location.
3325 Business Center Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23323
Store Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: (757) 855-2041
Fax: (757) 857-8339
Steel Pick-Up Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Manager:
Alec Warren
awarren@dillonsupply.com
Steel Service Centers indicated with asterisk (*)